ACS ATHLETICS

ACS ATHLETICS

ACS ATHLETICS

Home of the Eagles

Home of the Eagles

Home of the Eagles

Coaches Contact Information

ACS Athletics Administration Team
Athletic Director - Dr. Jeffrey Reyes - jreyes@altamontechristian.org
Assistant Athletic Director - Tyree Crutchfield - tcrutchfield@altamontechristian.org

Fall Sports Coaches
Varsity Girls Golf - OPEN - Email jreyes@altamontechristian.org to inquire
Varsity Boys Golf - OPEN - Email jreyes@altamontechristian.org to inquire
Varsity Girls Volleyball - Jordyn Stiger - jstiger@altamontechristian.org
JV Girls Volleyball - Crystal Piorkowski - cpiorkowski@altamontechristian.org

Winter Sports Coaches
Varsity Girls Basketball - Tyree Crutchfield - tcrutchfield@altamontechristian.org
Middle School Girls Basketball - Kayla Jackson - kjackson@altamontechristian.org
Varsity Boys Basketball - Kewaski Jackson - k.jackson@altamontechristian.org
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
Middle School White Boys Basketball -
Middle School Blue Boys Basketball -
Middle School Gray Boys Basketball -
Varsity Soccer -  Mitch Rouse - mrouse@altamontechristian.org
Varsity Cheerleading - Erica Reyes - ereyes@altamontechristian.org
Varsity Cheerleading - Lindsay Fryer - lfryer@altamontechristian.org

Spring Sports Coaches
Varsity Baseball - OPEN - Email jreyes@altamontechristian.org to inquire
​​​​​​​Varsity Softball - OPEN - Email jreyes@altamontechristian.org to inquire


https://GoACSAthletics.com